Curren$y – Cathedral [New Mixtape]

Cop Curren$y’s new 7-track project “Cathedral,” produced entirely by Chase N Cashe.


Staying true to his word, Curren$y decides to come through tonight and bless fans with his brand new mixtape titled Cathedral.

Laced with 7 tracks, the follow up to More Saturday Night Car Tunes comes with a lone feature fromRaheem DeVaughn and is produced entirely by fellow N.O. producer Chase N Cashe. Apologizing for the late warning, Spitta says the project didn’t even exist until yesterday. Crazy right?

Stream and/or download the tape now! (Tracklist below)

01. In the Night (Feat Raheem DeVaughn)
02. All Over
03. Gold
04. Like Five Duece Four Trey
05. 2 Us Its Nothing
06. Plug
07. TY [BONUS]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *